CAA Bookshelf 2013

The Bookshelf 2014: A catalogue of books by members of the Canadian Authors Association

CanWrite! Registration Open Now!

Front Side (webview)

June 11 to 14 in Orillia, Ontario

Early-bird rates in effect until April 22, 2015

Explore our Conference pages and register today!

Follow me on Facebook 50..Follow me on Twitter 50..Join up with us on LinkedIn

  Member LOGIN boxed resize
Join Us buttonFind a Writer buttonSubscribe buttonDonate button


CAA Join the conversation


Join the Conversation!