Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Please substitute the @ sign for (AT); this format is used to help prevent spamming
National Chair
Margaret Anne Hume

Past Chair
Matthew Bin

1st Vice-Chair
Margo Bates

Regional-Director, Alberta-NWT
Jeananne Kathol Kirwin

Regional Director, BC-Yukon
Bob Mackay

Regional Director, Manitoba-Saskatchewan
Joan Eyolfson Cadham

Mae Denby


Branch Presidents

Alberta Branch
Phyllis Shuell
pshuell (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Montreal Branch
Ken Kalman
kenkal60 (AT) yahoo (DOT) ca

National Capital Region Branch
Qais Ghanem
ghanems (AT) rogers (DOT) com

Niagara Branch
Karen Gansel
karen (AT) gansel (DOT) net

Okanagan Branch
Beth Greenwood
morrwood (AT) shaw (DOT) ca

Peterborough Branch
J.R. MacLean
jrmaclean27 (AT) live (DOT) ca

Toronto Branch
Chris Canniff
canniffc (AT) yahoo (DOT) com

Vancouver Branch
Margo Bates
margo (AT) margobates (DOT) com

Waterloo-Wellington Branch
Vanessa Ricci-Thode
vanessariccithode (AT) yahoo (DOT) ca


TWIG Program Coordinators


Mony Shohayeb
omneyashohayeb (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Viga Boland
vigabo (AT) me (DOT) com

Leacock-Simcoe (Simcoe County, Ontario)

Jessica Purdy
jhpurdy10 (AT) hotmail (DOT) com

Rose-Ann Marchitto
dom.marchitto (AT) sympatico (DOT) ca

Muskoka (Bracebridge, Ontario)

Cindy Watson
cwatson (AT) watsonlabourlaw (DOT) com

Wendie Donabie
wdd550 (AT) gmail (DOT) com



Anita Purcell, Executive Director
705 325 3926, ext 202

Jessica Wiles, Office Manager
705 325 3926, ext 200

Please disregard any emailed notice that your account login was reset. This was sent to you in error.

Member Login

Lost password? Register

View your shopping cart

Follow me on Facebook 50..Follow me on Twitter 50..Join up with us on LinkedIn